Penn State Beaver Advisory Board

Penn State Beaver Advisory Board


Greg Cerminara, President

H. Scott Cunningham, President-elect

Laura Tocci, Vice President
Attorney, McMillen, Urick, Tocci & Jones

Jenifer Cushman, Secretary
Chancellor, Penn State Beaver


Tony Amadio
Beaver County Commissioner

Nick Andrews
President and Owner, Andrews Industrial Controls, Inc.

David Atcheson
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon, Atcheson Oral Surgery

Celeste Beley
Business Development Specialist, Fisher Science Education, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Daniel Camp III
Beaver County Commissioner

Thomas Day Jr.
Chief Executive Officer, West Point Products

Sandie Egley
Beaver County Commissioner

Lisa Todd Hart
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Lending & Services, Dollar Bank

John Hertneky
Consultant, Covestro, LLC

Steven Huggins
Plant Manager, Eaton Corporation

Robert Matzie
State Representative, 16th District

Leigh McIntosh
Certified Economic Developer, Intl. Economic Development Council       

Robert Minford
Director of IT Transportation Management Systems, FedEx Services

Joe Minnitte
External Relations Advisor, Shell Oil Company

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni
Assistant District Executive – Design, Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation

Mike Mooney
President, Western PA Market, WesBanco Bank

Dennis Nichols
NCS, Nichols Consulting Services

Donna Nugent
Superintendent, Big Beaver Falls Area School District

David Robbins
Consultant for Wesley Foster LLC

Eric Rosendale
Executive Director, Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit

Todd Sapet
Managing Partner, Texas Roadhouse 

Joe Sawinski
Assistant Treasurer, Eat'n Park Hospitality Group

David Sebastian
Manager/Owner/Vice President, Sebastian Enterprise, Inc.

Joseph Skoff
Dentist, Joseph J. Skoff, DDS

Stephan Spoljaric
Procurement Manager, Bechle Oil, Gas & Chemical

Thomas Trzcinski
Owner/President, Kitchen & Bath Concepts

Greg Woods
Technology and Engineering Leader, NOVA Chemicals

Emeritus Members

Richard Shaw