Walker Award

Cushman and Di Pietrantonio award presentation

Beaver Chancellor Jenifer Cushman presents communications major Alexa Di Pietrantonio with the Eric A. and Josephine S. Walker Award, which celebrates students whose outstanding qualities of character, scholarship, leadership and citizenship contribute to the prestige and well-being of their campus.

Beaver honors students, staff and faculty

Penn State Beaver senior psychology major Maura Francis won the top student honor at the campus’ 48th annual Awards Ceremony. The Beaver campus honors its outstanding students, staff and faculty each spring for their work inside and outside of the classroom.