Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

Campus Visits

To set up a tour and a meeting with a Penn State Beaver admissions counselor, contact us at br-admissions@psu.edu or 877-564-6778. Walk-in guests will be accommodated, but to ensure the best possible experience when you visit campus, it's best to call us ahead of time.

Admissions staff

Daniel J Pinchot
Director of Enrollment
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3806
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
djpinchot@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Dan on Skype

Debra Seidenstricker
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3808
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
dlseidenstricker@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Debra on Skype

Justin Vorbach
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3809
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
javorbach@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Justin on Skype

Anita Williams
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3802
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
alwilliams@admissions.psu.edu

Gail Gray
Student Aid & Veterans Coordinator
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3803
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
ggray@psu.edu
Chat with Gail on Skype

Debra Hormel
Staff Assistant
113 Student Union Building
724-773-3805
877-564-6778 (toll-free)
dlhormel@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Debbie on Skype

Cathy Benscoter
Marketing and Web Specialist
G18 Student Union Building
724-773-3807
cbenscoter@psu.edu